Cook County Health Foundation Board of Directors

Joseph P. Flanagan, Chairman

Chairman & CEO, Acquirent


Lori Montana, Vice Chair

President, DMM Group


Abraham "Abe" Thompson, Vice Chair

Managing Principal of Creative One Consulting


Robert Henderson, Vice Chair

Principal Consultant, Henderson Consulting Group


Susan Wiemeyer, Secretary

National Managing Director, VM Ware


Isabelle Goossen, Treasurer

Retired, Former CFO, Chicago Symphony


Brian Bernardoni

Senior Director of Government Affairs and Public Policy, Chicago Association of REALTORS


Tom Cross

Senior Consultant, Culloton Strategies


Ashlee Gabrysch

Associate Board Chairperson


William King, Esq.

Professor, University of Illinois Chicago


Fred Lebed

CEO, The Prairie Group


Peter O'Brien

President and CEO, MADO Management


James Otto, CBRE

Senior Vice President, CBRE


William J. Quinlan

Principal, The Quinlan Law Firm, LLC


Philip Sheridan M.D.

Dedicated Health